LIBRARY HOURS
Mon-Thur 9am - 9pm
Friday 12pm - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday Closed

Hours and Holidays

All four Calvert Library locations have the same operating hours:

LIBRARY HOURS
Mon-Thur 9am - 9pm
Friday 12pm - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday Closed

Holiday Closings Schedule

Monday November 11, 2013 Veterans' Day
Wednesday November 27, 2013 Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5pm)
Thurs. & Fri. Nov. 28 - 29, 2013 Thanksgiving
Tues. & Wed. Dec. 24 - 25, 2013 Christmas
     
Tuesday December 31, 2013 New Year's Eve (Close at 5pm)
Wednesday January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 17, 2014 President's Day
Friday April 18, 2014 Good Friday
Sat & Mon May 24 - 26, 2014 Memorial Day Weekend
Friday July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Sat & Mon Aug 30 - Sept 1, 2014 Labor Day Weekend
Monday October 13, 2014 Columbus Day
Tuesday   November 11, 2014 Veterans' Day
Wednesday November 26, 2014 Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5pm)
Thurs. & Fri. Nov. 27 - 28, 2014 Thanksgiving

Wednesday

December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve
Thursday December 25, 2014 Christmas
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve (Close at 5pm)
Thursday January 1, 2015 New Year's Day