LIBRARY HOURS
Mon-Thur 9am - 9pm
Friday 12pm - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday Closed

Hours and Holidays

All four Calvert Library locations have the same operating hours:

LIBRARY HOURS
Mon-Thur 9am - 9pm
Friday 12pm - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday Closed

Holiday Closings Schedule

Tuesday   November 11, 2014 Veterans' Day
Wednesday November 26, 2014 Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5pm)
Thurs. & Fri. Nov. 27 - 28, 2014 Thanksgiving

Wednesday

December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve
Thursday December 25, 2014 Christmas
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve (Close at 5pm)
Thursday January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 16, 2015 President's Day
Friday April 3, 2015 Good Friday
Saturday & Monday May 23 & 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday & Saturday July 3 & 4, 2015 Independence Day
Saturday & Monday September 5 & 7, 2015 Labor Day
Monday October 12, 2015 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11, 2015 Veterans' Day
Wednesday November 25, 2015 Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 p.m.)
Thursday & Friday November 26 & 27, 2015 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve
Friday December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
Thursday December 31, 2015 New Year's Eve Close at 5 p.m.
Friday January 1, 2016 New Year's Day