Fun Stuff Storytime Homework Help Events Home
Calendar

Prince Frederick

Fairview

Southern

Twin Beaches

Southern Storytime

No registration necessary for summer

Summer Reading Kickoff

Thursday, Jun 9 | 6:30pm
Southern Community Center

Summer Storytime Jun 20 - Aug 6

Tuesdays 10am -
(Tue, July 26 & Aug 2 are off-site see below)

Saturdays 10am


Storytimes Out 'n About in Calvert County

(All Out 'n About Storytimes are 10am)
Wed, Jun 22 Tot Lot Pavilion at Kellam's Field
Wed, Jun 29 Abigail Francisco School of Classical Ballet in North Beach
Wed, Jul 6 Chesapeake's Bounty of North Beach
Wed, Jul 13 North Beach Sunrise Garden 
Wed, Jul 20 Chesapeake Beach Resort and Spa Bandshell
Tue, July 26 Calvert Marine Museum, Solomons
Wed, Jul 27 North Beach Boardwalk
Tue, Aug 2 Annmarie Sculpture Garden & Arts Center, Dowell
Wed, Aug 3 North Beach Volunteer Fire Department