Fun Stuff Storytime Homework Help Events Home

Every year we put together special programs to celebrate reading, our local culture, and just plain fun.

Event

Date 2013 - 2014

International Gaming Day

Sat, Nov 16 
10:00am - 12:00pm kids ages 6 - 12
1:30pm - 3:30pm teens ages 13 - 17

Gingerbread House Workshops
10am/2pm each location

Sat, Dec 7 FRVW & SOCC
Sat, Dec 14 CALV & TWIN

Warm up to Reading with
HIPPY/Healthy Families

Fri, Jan 24   6:30pm to 8:30pm

Game On! (all ages)
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Sept 18
Wed. Feb 5
Thur, March 20
Wed, April 30
Tues, June 24
Tues, July 22
Tues, Aug 12

Paws to Read

Sat, Jan 18 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Brownie Girl Scout Reading
Try-It Program

Thur, Jan 30   7:00pm - 8:30pm

Summer Camp Fair 2014

Mon, Mar 10   6:30pm - 8:00pm